Home Owners Meeting/Election Results

The new Board of Directors is as follows:

Frank Desiano, President

John Van Horn, Vice President

Tom Jostworth, Treasurer

Julie Pinkham, Secretary

Shelby Baker, Assistant Treasurer

Patience Rush, Assistant Secretary

Bob Lynch, Member at Large

We thank all of our candidates and all of our homeowners for a great meeting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.