HOA Meeting

The results of the election from the annual HOA Meeting are as follows: winners were Julie Pinkham, Terry Sumner and Frank Desiano.

2015 Board of Directors

Frank Desiano President
Shelby Baker VP
Tom Jostworth Treasurer
Julie Pinkham Secretary
Judy Moore Member at Large
Patience Rush Member at Large
Terry Sumner Member at Latge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.